Anschrift

finreach GmbH
Hardenbergstr. 32
10623 Berlin


Kontakt

Tel .: +49 (0) 30 12086455
Email: info@finreach.com


Managing Directors

Taner Akcok

Markus Dränert

Cornelia Schwertner


Handelsregister

Amtsgericht Charlottenburg
HRB 161467 B
UST-IDNR: DE296557773
Tax ID: 29/016/68331


Externer Datenschutzbeauftragter

Marc Neumann
IBS data protection services and consulting GmbH
Zirkusweg 1, 20359 Hamburg, Germany
dataprivacy@finreach.com


Folgende Informationen sind nach deutschem Recht gesetzlich vorgeschrieben

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß 55 RStV Abs.II: Taner Akcok, Hardenbergstr. 32, 10623 Berlin. Hinweis zu externen Links: Mit Urteil vom 12. Mai 1998, "Haftung für Links" (312 O 85/98) hat das Landgericht (LG) Hamburg entschieden, dass man durch die Anbringung eines Links die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten hat.

Dies kann - so das LG - nur dadurch verhindert werden, dass man sich ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten distanziert. Wir distanzieren uns hiermit von den Inhalten aller gelinkten Seiten auf unserer Website und erklären, dass wir uns diese Inhalte nicht zu eigen machen.


Urheberrecht

Alle auf dieser Website genannten Produktnamen, Markennamen und Logos sind Marken and / or und/oder Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen Inhaber. Alle Texte und Grafiken auf dieser Seite: © finreach GmbH oder die Urheberrechtsinhaber.

Address

FinReach GmbH
Hardenbergstr. 32
10623 Berlin, Germany


Contact

Tel .: +49 (0) 30 12086455
Email: info@finreach.com


Managing Directors

Dr. Matthias Eireiner
Sascha Dewald
Csaba Tamas


Commercial Register

Amtsgericht Charlottenburg
HRB 161467 B
VAT ID: DE296042460
Tax ID: 30/069/50205


The Following Information is legally required according to German law

Responsible for content according to § 55 RStV Abs.II: Matthias Eireiner, Hardenbergstr. 32, 10623 Berlin. Note on external links: In a judgment dated 12 May 1998, “Liability for Links” (312 O 85/98) the regional court (LG) Hamburg decided that by placing a link the contents of the linked page if necessary with to has responsibility.

This can – so the LG – only be prevented by explicitly distancing oneself from these contents. We hereby disclaim responsibility for the contents of all linked pages on our website and declare that we do not adopt this content as its own.


Copyright

All product names mentioned on this website, product names, brand names and logos are trademarks and / or property of their respective owners. All text and graphics on this site: © FinReach GmbH or the copyright holders.